20e571c5a6 · Ajout messages DEBUG + .h · Updated 2026-08-13 09:35:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?